• Home
  • 2019 HUPO Council Election results

2019 Council Election Results

The 2019 HUPO Council Election results were announced at the General Assembly of Members on Monday, September 16, 2019 in Adelaide, Australia at the HUPO 2019 World Congress. Council terms are three years, beginning January 2020 to December 2022. We are pleased to congratulate the following future HUPO councilors. 

Eastern Region
Nicolle Packer (Australia)
Tony Purcell (Australia)
Sanjeeva Srivastava (India)

Central Region
Emma Lundberg (Sweden)
Bernd Wollscheid (Switzerland)
Ruth Birner-Gr├╝enberger (Austria)

Western Region
Ileana Crista (USA)
Susan Weintraub (USA)
Benjamin Garcia (USA)

Diversity representatives appointed by council and confirmed by electorate
Svetlana Murzina (Russia)
George Tsangaris (Greece)
Norie Araki (Japan)
Ho Jeong Kwon (Republic of Korea)
Giuseppe Palmisano (Brazil)
Si Wu (USA)

    Copyright 2016 - HUPO

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software