Menu
Log in

HOME  /  JOIN  /  PROTEOMICS KNOWLEDGE RESOURCE  /  MAILING LIST  /  
CONTACT US  /  WECHAT

Log in

News

Early Career Research Initiative launches new interactive panel series (May 17th)

30 Apr 2021 12:59 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Written by Emily Hashimoto-Roth, University of Ottawa, Canada

The month of May will see the start of the Early Career Research Initiative’s (ECR) new interactive panel series! This series, organized in collaboration with the EuPA’s Young Proteomics Investigators Club, will be hosting its inaugural panel discussion on May 17th at 7PM EDT (GMT-4/New York Time), 4PM PDT (GMT-7/Los Angeles Time) and 7 AM CST (GMT+8/Taipei Time) on May 18th. Guests will have the opportunity to hear from and ask questions to our wonderful speakers, Dr. Yu-Ju Chen (Academia Sinica, Taiwan and HUPO President), Dr. Renã A. S. Robinson (Vanderbilt University, USA) and Dr. Robert Rivers (National Institutes of Health, USA), as they discuss the effective promotion of diversity in proteomics. Chairing the inaugural session will be the ECR’s Emily Hashimoto-Roth (University of Ottawa, Canada). To register, please use the following link: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcsfuugrT8qG9HJGsyNWCzlt9d17pwedSWZ. Register early! There is a limited attendance! Get your questions ready, we cannot wait to see you there!


Dr. Yu-Ju Chen, Academia Sinica, Taiwan and HUPO President



Dr. Renã A. S. Robinson, Vanderbilt University, USA

 


Dr. Robert Rivers, National Institutes of Health, USA








The Human Proteome Organization is a 501(c)(3) tax exempt non-profit organization registered in the state of New Mexico.  |  © 2021 HUPO

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software