HOME  /  JOIN  /  MAILING LIST  /  CONTACT US  /  WECHAT

Log in

News

Join the B/D-HPP on April 26 at PTMs in Human Disease Webinar

20 Apr 2021 12:24 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Connect with leaders of the Biology/Disease-Driven Human Proteome Project (B/D-HPP) at their first PTMs in Human Disease webinar focused on showcasing approaches to investigate post-translational modifications (PTMs). This webinar will consist of seven (7) presentations and a panel discussion among speakers and participants.

See list of speakers and presentation topics here: Webinar Flyer

Date: Monday, April 26, 2021

Time: 0600 PST; 0900 EST; 1300 UTC (Three (3) hours) Find your local time zone

Zoom meeting link: https://princeton.zoom.us/j/99080442592





The Human Proteome Organization is a 501(c)(3) tax exempt non-profit organization registered in the state of New Mexico.  |  © 2020 HUPO

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software