2017 HUPO Executive Committee Announced

18 Sep 2016 6:00 PM | Deleted user

Four future HUPO Executive Committee positions (for 2-year terms, starting January 2017) were elected during the HUPO Council Meeting on Sunday, September 18.

We are pleased to announce the following future HUPO Executive Committee members.

HUPO Secretary General – Emma Lundberg, Sweden

HUPO Treasurer – Peter Hoffmann, Australia

HUPO Member-at-Large – Lennart Martens, Belgium

HUPO Member-at-Large – Christopher Overall, Canada

Copyright 2016 - HUPO

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software