HOME  /  JOIN  /  MAILING LIST  /  CONTACT US

Log in

HUPO AUGUST WEBINAR: IMPACT OF PROTEOMICS ON PRECISION MEDICINE

  • 20 Aug 2020
  • Online

Learn About Our Upcoming Webinar!

HUPO Connect 2020 kicks off with a series of 60-minute webinars taking place in July, August and September in which the very best of proteomics research will be presented as a prelude to the main Congress sessions.

Mark your calendars for Thursday, August 20, 2020 for our second Pre-Congress Webinar!

Time: 7am PDT (UTC-7), 10am EDT (UTC-4), 2pm UTC, 10pm CST (UTC+8), 12 Midnight AEST (UTC+10). Note that UTC stands for Coordinated Universal Time.

Attendees will be able to submit questions and/or comments via a text chat feature and a live audio Q&A facilitated by the Session Chair will take place immediately following the presentations.

Find out more on the congress website here...

Copyright 2020 - HUPO

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software